Organisation chart and statute

The General Assembly is the highest aireg committee. Each member is entitled to vote. The Assembly elects the Board and decides on the composition of the Advisory Board, which advises and supports aireg in its strategic work.

The working level of aireg is subdivided into three thematic working groups and one Task Force: ‘Feedstock Provision and Conversion’, ‘Fuel Utilisation, Quality and Certification’, ‘Sustainability’ and ‘Economy and Production’ (TF).

Each working group appoints a chairman and a deputy. The spokespersons of the working groups and the members of the board meet in a coordination committee which is responsible for the cross-thematic control and coordination of the working groups.


Organigramm (Eng)